Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents’ responsibilities on children’s behavior and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the poor upbringing is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the child personality can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the direct responsibility can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the family support, as well as the violence by juveniles, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the violent games. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the mass media and the racial minority apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the undertaking responsibility, behavior development might increase the consequences of the social training. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the aggressive behavior relate to this reality that the demerits of the new generation pertain to the street crime. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the turning to crime is correlated negatively with the divorce. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the literacy.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the nurturing of a child far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of personal responsibility prove the significance of the deprivation of proper schooling, but also pinpoint the poverty implications.