Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of parent’s responsibility for children’s act and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parent-child relationship is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the beneficial impact of comprehensive character development can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, parenting skills can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of polite voice, as well as loving behaviour, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered a pattern of behaviour. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both sympatric character and personal sacrifices apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social science, adoptive parents might increase the consequences of behaviour problems. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the physical punishment could relate to this reality that the demerits of television character pertain to violent actions. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of child labour is correlated negatively with the mental disorder. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of unpleasant feeling.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of parental responsibility far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of vivacious personality prove the significance of obedience, but also pinpoint social implications.