Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s activities. What is your opinion?

Parents are the first mentor for the children. Parents should be held legally responsible the children’s act has created the chaos in the country. Some people opine that parents are the solely responsible for the children’s activities while some people are not inclined to this stance. However, I firmly agree with the above statement and in the following point, I would deliver why I agree with this.

Starting from the upbringing and till the adolescence, parenting plays a pivotal role in children’s life. In addition, Child is mostly learning new things by imitating and observing his surroundings which plays a fundamental role in his life. Moreover, he learns rituals, customs, and other things from his parents as well as grandparents so if the parents are following the better way of behaving with other then children will automatically adopt that practice.

Going ahead, good parenting also includes, make the child responsible for his faults and to overcome the certain things. Furthermore, good parenting also includes taking the responsibility for children’s activities. For example, the famous scientist Thomas Edison once has been dismissed from school and his mother does the homeschooling and upbringing of him, however, if his mother has even thought that school has done the right job then we would never meet the great mind perhaps.

In the view of the above points, one can reach the conclusion that parenting plays a focal role in children’s lives and they must be responsible for his act.