Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

The responsibility of children's acts is highly discussed among people. Many believe that parents should take their duty more efficiently in the way to be responsible for their legal actions. This essay will discuss some points of the topic and give a brief conclusion.

To begin, the behaviour of youngsters are strongly affected by the choices of their parents. The emulation of these acts by children is the most important fact which led the belief that parents are responsible for children's actions. For example, many children copy their parent’s behavioural habits when smoking. Certainly, these youngsters will become addict smokers in the near future.

In addition, the most powerful affirmative of the responsibility of the acts of children is that they teach everything to them. The role of teaching good behaviour and how to life in society is parent's duty. For instance, when a child throws rubbish on the wrong place the responsibility is of his parents to teach the right place. Obviously, this child will behave in a proper manner.

In conclusion, the legal responsibility of children should be held by their parents. The emulation of the acts and how to behave are key points that parents must have the influence on their children. In my opinion, parents are legally responsible for their children acts.