Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal example.

Parenting has shown challenging throughout time and still leads to controversial arguments. While some people believe parents are to blame for the acts of young, others consider other facts when analysing children behaviour. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and why children actions are not parenting fault.

On the one hand, parenting is directly connected with juveniles actions. As a matter of fact, education of infants is the responsibility of parents and how they affect their actions. For example, parents who act aggressively tend to raise violent juveniles, which will be the cause of the trouble. As a result, children are motivated by the way parents to behave.

On the other hand, youngsters behaviour is deeply dependent on different facts of their life. Since they are persuaded continuously by other relatives when making their choices. For instance, grandparents, who allow kids to do everything they want, which, according to research, is harmful to children behave. As once might expect, these actions will conduct problems in the future.

This essay discussed how parents and relatives persuade on infants to behave and why parents are not responsible for their offspring acts. To highlight the above arguments, parents have positive outweigh on children acts.