ln the past 100 years the technological advancement has increased into the maximum level to make humans life more convenient and productive.In my opinion most indispensable invention was computers which aid in our daily life as it used in all the sectors.I will describe its immense contribution in human life in the following paraghraphs.

Firstly, computer has multi-tasking abilities as it can process and executes multiple tasks at a fraction of seconds,human just have to input data and it process it and gives us accurate results. Computer is used in all the sectors for example in medical sector, a computer is used in a wide range for research, storing data, inventing new drugs, medication, x-ray's.Computer saves data about the patient in computer and helps nurses and doctor to keep their records and have access whenever is needed.

Secondly, aeroplane mechanics are studied and research by computer, it helps the pilot to navigate to the destination moreover, an electronic device made them aware about weather conditions.computer is used to stored large number of data because of that papers are saves and deforestation has reduce.Internet has make our world a global village from that Student has benefited by a computer as they can connect to the teachers by online and study.

In conclusion, a computer is a superior invention which used in all the areas and without computers our life will be rose without petal.