The 21st century has begun.what changes do you think this new century will bring?use examples and details in your answer.

With the advancement of time,there has been an improvement in the lives of people all around the world due to the inventions of technology in the previous era so, with a new era the expectations is also higher.In my opinion, the 21st century will bring more advanced technology,climate changes and shift towards renewable resources.

First, many countries are spending a huge sum of money on technological innovation and industrial development.There will be lot more automatic machines in the industry which will help human to carry day to day task.Technological advancement might replace human resources which will create an unemployment issue.

Second,there will be changes in weather patterns in the next century.with the increase in temperature like long summer than winter.for example, the world will experience hot weathers with short winters.In addition with continuous use of fossils and CFC's etc pollution levels are also expected to reach in alarming levels,which could be life threatening.

lastly,there will be a shift towards renewable sources of energy.As the current stock of fossil fuels like coal begin to decline,people will shift towards cleaner sources of energy like solar, wind etc.There will be more solar cars, heaters and other solar devices in future. Also, many countries will begin to use nuclear power as an effective method to produce electricity.

In summary 21st century will lead to many changes like scientific development and technological advancement ,change in climatic patterns and increase in the average temperature and shifts towards renewable source of energy. while some of these changes will be a boon, others can be detrimental and need to be taken in an appropriate manner.