Climate change and about the roles that Government, Corporate and Individuals can play to improve it.

The global climate has been changing drastically since past decades owing to numerous reasons and human activities. Some activists believe that environment change is occurring due to global warming, while others say that lack of the governments and individuals concentration leads to various atmospheric changes. I am inclined to believe that both the government and individuals are equally responsible for causes and their control. The following paragraphs will analyse the potential causes, underlying responsible authorities, and their measures.

Firstly, global warming is a prime reason for the environment change. Also, the global warming leads to rising in temperature, melting polar ice, and thus, increasing sea levels. This is happening because of the arduous human activities; for example, people are driving their personal car every day for commuting, which emitting lots of carbon dioxide in the environment and using fossil fuel.

Second, the governments and individuals have to take care of the climate in which they are living in. The governments should run campaigns, and individual have to follow and promote these adverts awareness into the societies. As an example, the USA government, organising “green seminars” every six months in order to think, research and provide optimal solutions to save the environment and US citizens are actively becoming members of this seminar clubs.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that, global warming is a major concern for the nations for the climate change. Thus, both states and folks both have to participate actively in this movement of environment change. It is expected that cognisance of this education and further, the governments should establish climate change guidelines to educate people.