People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What are the advantages & disadvantages of living in urban areas & rural areas?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in every person move to urban areas from rural areas. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments is in favor of stance. The most preponderant one in that in urban areas better employment and opportunities of business can not only contribute to so many benefits in urban areas like medical facilities number of hospital made there and living of standard is very high. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can also in hence the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these, merits- stand one is good stead, as far as arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

In other hands, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of rural areas provide clean environment, cheap accommodation and people is open minded. The primary one stands from the effect that by observing the aforementioned trend. People not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions, when it come today’s ever changing lifestyles. Hence, it is apparent why many are against.

In view the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the benefits of living in cities are indeed too great to ignore.