Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year.

The discussion on fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their argument. The subject attract majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that now days many factors is increasing day by day which is more bad because factors with waste water and there are so many type of problems moving. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that 2010 in 50% people do waste water but now 90% water waste rather they are save the water. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this but one of the most alarming one is that in these many car, bike increased which is more bad rather they are should be save the rainwater with this not waste the water. Besides, 80% large water is most important for farmer because they are more need rainwater and we should not use bike or car. Hence, its apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of water is more important role play in human life without not possible life are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.