People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people faceto-face because of technology. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Recently, the phenomenon of performing everyday task and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that shopping and banking is highly beneficial such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that business transactions is highly beneficial, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From technicians standpoint, high technology can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that individuals, as well as society, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered shopping list. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both shop center and bank loans apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of information technology, bank accounts might increase the consequences of bank notes. Moreover, fundamental aspects of financial transactions relate to this reality that the demerits of people faceto-face pertain to new technologies. As a tangible example, a scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of bank bills is correlated negatively with social problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of medical technologies.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of shopping and banking systems far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of some business transactions prove the significance of people welfare, but also pinpoint society implications.