People pursue dangerous activities like skydiving, motorcycle sports, white-water river rafting etc. Do you support? If yes, why and if not, why?

In the recent past, a lot of sporting activities have increased such as skydiving, biking, white-water rafting etc. Furthermore, studies have shown that people tend to enjoy themselves by indulging in such activities. But, these activities are really terrific and dangerous. This essay will discuss, why these people should pursue these activities.

These activities are not that dangerous as it seems. As a result, you should have a proper command on yourself to out maneuver these activities. If a group of people, for instance, decides to go on a rafting trip, then they should hire a guide and do some training, otherwise, the waves and the rapids would pose a great threat in their life. Similarly, other activities needs to be practiced before doing the actual stunt.

Furthermore, activities like motorcycle sports have a competition attached to it which is witnessed by a lot of people. These people tend to enjoy themselves and refresh their minds. Apart from this, it serves as a life time achievement. If you do a skydiving course, then it would represent as a great event and also adds up in your CV. Furthermore, you will be able to replenish yourself in future and be an adventurous person.

Pursuing activities like river rafting, skydiving etc is on the rise and certainly it is considered as a deadly sport. In my opinion, people should follow whatever they like, should do whatever they want to but of course there should be a particular age bar to do it.