People s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factors Do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the most people believing that people's shopping habits depend on their age group other than any other factors. This is a wide spread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in individual life. However, I do not accept entirely and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the shopping nature is not only contribute to increase the economy of the country, but also provide numerous other benefits to various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, but not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits are stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances to prosperity and excellence is concerned. Also it accomplishes the people’s desire and make their life ease.

Another pivotal aforementioned proposition is that, this can only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, only when one follow such system, it can help to broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes such as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why more are in favour of this topic. For example, Western University from Australia reveals the fact that less than 40 years are doing more shopping than others.

In the view of above outlined, one can conclude that the benefits of people's shopping habits may be vary depending on their age is indeed too great to ignore.