People should stop giving to charities because they don’t know where their money ends up.

Giving money to the people who can’t support themselves is a good thing and charities helps to do these tasks but, there is an ongoing debate about the transparency of these charities. While some think people should give money to charities, others argue the use of these charities if they don’t do the task. This essay will discuss why we should do a background check before giving money to these charities.

People should avoid of giving money to the charities which rob these money without giving them to poor. This will make people who run the charities rich but won’t do any good. For example, research has shown that some charities give only about 5 percent of what they receive. In sum, it is a bad idea to giving to charities which have not got a transparency.

In contrast, people should give money to charities as it will help some disable or homeless guy who can’t afford himself. There thousands of people who need support lives in any city and it is our responsibility to help them. For example, every person who has a decent job can help another helpless guy which will make this world a better place. In short, people should try to help others when they have a chance.

This essay discussed why it is important to give money to charities even though the transparency of some countries can’t be accepted. In my opinion, people always try to give money to charities after conducting a thorough background check.