Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness for some it acts like companion. What is your opinion about this?

The invention of Television around two decades back opened wide frontiers for transmission of visual communication and awareness. Since then the research and development on this has never paused, and today we have 3D, 4K and curved television available as well. Infect, it will be hard to find any domestic family without watching TV as a part of their daily life. It has helped in making the world, a smaller place to live in by making all sorts of shows, latest news update and information in all areas via wide range channels.

Television provides a broad range of channels to choose from like tourism, travel, foods, lifestyle, movies, general knowledge, music, reality shows and many more. Actually, the information is so useful that many people plan their holiday based on a show on tourism, try to cook new items by following the recipe shown, and get updates of all happenings around the world and least to mention the craze about sports event.

For many people TV is almost indispensible as they believe it to be a friend which is always there when needed. Nowadays, TV is upgraded with smart technologies like video games, quizzes, and other interactive functions. It can be a good way to spend time with it, which is often necessary when alone.

Television has influenced our lives so much that people watching daily soaps specially have a hangover of the show through a day, but it is our responsibility to limit anything in excess. The benefits which TV has brought into our lives cannot be denied.