In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the role of personal development in the professional growth to attain success across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I will elaborate people's accomplishments in the career are largely attributed to the unique personal characteristics.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons why personal attributes play an instrumental role in the life to achieve success. At first, the most conspicuous one is that to reach new heights with meticulous efforts in the life, one needs a strong desire which acts as support pillar in any adverse condition and that makes their journey towards goad smoother. Not only has the self-motivation a profound effect on the individuals in the life, but surrounding in the childhood also equip him with unique characteristics which are immensely important in the life, Thus, needless to say, all these personal disciplines will keep him in a preponderant position.

However, another pivotal facet of the arguments is that although an array of attributes such as discipline, desire and uphill struggles in a person to reach a goal are of paramount significance, the arduous conditions like lack of basic facilities and poverty in the region empower a person to work harder towards improvement in it; for instance, Dhirubhai Ambani, a prominent businessman from a backward region in India, developed enormous infrastructures in his native place which is a first smart village in India with all the cutting-edge technologies. Hence it is apparent why some prodigies advocate that the region rather than the personal growth is immensely important to achieve heights in the life.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that the inevitable effects of the personal maturity are indeed too great to ignore.