Personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one’s career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of personal development and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of individual career is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am tremendously inclined to believe that personal development can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, personal growth can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of respect to others as well as the enhanced knowledge, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the practical skills. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the career analysis and the one’s communication ability apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, personal attitude might increase the consequences of leading society in the wrong way. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the wrong attitude could relate to this reality that the demerits of dangerous attitude pertain to kill someone’s life. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious college has asserted that the downside of the horrible communication is correlated negatively with the performance ratings. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the professional career.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of personal development far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the good nature prove the significance of professional growth , but also pinpoint social implications.