Professional workers like doctors, nurses and

teachers make a greater contribution to society

and so should be paid more than sports and

entertainment personalities. To what extent do

you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society

and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that professional workers make a greater contribution to society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, professional workers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, making a greater contribution to society with professional workers might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.