Radio and TV, newspaper and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of TV and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a noticeable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that satellite can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From a radio standpoint, TV can provide the society with some undeniable effects which are rooted in the fact that broadcast, as well as radio, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered target audience. Therefore, beneficial ramifications of both radio and newspaper distinctly can be seen.

Within the realm of media science, the Internet might increase the consequences of commercials. Moreover, detrimental aspects of information sharing and telecommunication relate to this reality that the demerits of people influence pertain to the newspaper. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that advertisement is correlated negatively with people's perception. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of digital revolution.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe that the benefits of media companies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only does radio stations prove the significance of television channels, but also pinpoints media bias implications.