Region affects people...

Accomplishments depends on many factors but the important factors are determination, confidence, hard work and positivity. Luck and place plays its role if the main factors are applied accurately. If the factors are applied positively, the results will be the same. However, some people argue that a native place of a person plays a vital role in ones success. This essay will clarify why place plays only a part in success of a person but not as whole factor.

To begin with, if we look back in history we would find out that most of the innovators and discoverers hardly received any help from their neighbourhood. There is hardly and citation in any reference that leads us to understand whether their native place did help them to accomplish what they were set for. From Newton to Steve jobs, everyone was successful only because of hard work, true determination and a passion to do something different.

On the other hand, people who believe in the factors like luck and omen still argue that regions and surroundings plays important role in ones life. However, they forget the fact that native place is always the start for everyone of us, but later we move on from that place to grow more. This doesn't means everything that is achieved by us is just due to the native surroundings.

To rest my pen, native place and surroundings gives us the initial platform but in order to move on we need to step up and go. Native regions surely plays a role in every ones life but the role is one of the factors. But, not the true one.