Nowadays there is an ongoing debate between people about schools that
they should prepare students for university, rather than for work.
While it is possible to claim that students should go for their
further studies in university after graduating from schools. In this
essay, I shall explain my point of view by supporting those adherents
who claim that schools should prepare their students for university.
There are several solid reasons why the schools should take responsibility
of students to get admission in better university. Because school is
that place where a student learn new thing and enhance his ability in
section of knowledge to get admission in university in easier way
.First and foremost is that students firstly get primary education and
knowledge from schools for enhancing their skills in education field.
After completing these school days students follow their desire dreams
to get admission in highly reputed university and in this situation,
schools play vital role in student’s life. It can also be argued that
students who drop out from schools or who do not complete their higher
education in university may face many problems in their career. For
instance, in a recent survey conducted by PWD researchers in
education field it has been found that approximately seventy five
percent of university drop out students have faced many problems in
their career and many were not got jobs yet.
To recapitulate, I profoundly inclined to believe that schools should
prepare their students for higher education in university. And also
suggests government that they should implement some strict laws for
reducing the ratio of college dropout students for their better
future.