Some people think that animals should be kept in zoos. While others think the forest are the best for them. Discuss and give your opinion?

Nowadays there is ongoing debate between people about that the claim that animals have "rights" and the zoos are helping or hurting our beloved animals and should the zoos be banned or not? While it is claim that zoos create an easy atmosphere for the animals and provide a basic nutrients to them, my view is that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay I will give my view by supporting those people who think that zoos are helping the animals.

To commence with, there are several ways why the zoos are helping our animals. One of them is that the zoos where an animal live a life in proper way because they have a proper balance deit given by the zoos operator and they have a particular cage or a space for staying. It should also be taken into account that zoos is the place where we can elaborate our skills in study of animal life and the people who visited there have get some or more knowledge after visiting there because in the zoos there are different type of animals. For instance, there is a zoo in New Delhi and they provide a chance to explore a site which have approximately 140 types of animals for viewing or visiting.

Taking these points into consideration from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that "Zoos" is the place where an animal is treated in a best way to keep them alive as far as they can.