Science and English are the two subjects that should be compulsory in elementary school. Do you agree or disagree

The impotance of subject which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which other reject his nation. The sustainable influence of subjects such as English and science has sparked the controversy appears to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons for favouring the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myrid reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most of prepordent one stems from the fact that English is an international language. For instance English language is compulsary if students went to other country.for example with the help of these subjects can get high professions jobs in their countries.

Nevertheless acoording to some people there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of languages, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that science is a informative subject. For instance scientific technology are use for many field.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of language is prominent and scintific technology are use for school banks overlooked either.