nowadays, people spend too much time at work to extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. discuss.

This goes without saying that, due to this competitive environment work pressure has increased nowadays. Everyone become a workaholic. In my perception, everyone wants to become an affluent person in this hi-tech era. So that is why they spend much more time on their workplaces. I will discuss and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost reason that striking to my mind is that, in this competitive epoch, people becomes money-minded and they want to earn much more money for their bread and butter. More over some people spend much more time at work because those person who are one of the earning man in their family and the family burden on their shoulders to fulfill their family needs. Over and above mostly working man spend their time at their offices because they want to gain good experience to get promotion because everyone wants to outshine others.

There are so many effects that justify my mind is that, firstly people spend more time at work so they do not give the quality time to their family and it results less strengthen their bonding. Subsequently, a person having daily routine to go their work and sometime they feel frustration, so they wants to leave and spend their time with family for the enjoyment and reduce their stress. Moreover, mostly parents are busy on their work, they go outside for bring bread and butter for their children, so they do not gave much more time to their children for their nourishment and children get astray and do not know the moral values of their culture and traditions.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that work pressure effecting employs personal life but if they give time to their family they reduce burden on their mind and also strengthen their bonding because family is a backbone for every individual’s life.