science and mathematics

The importance of science and mathematics which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that science and mathematics are very useful subjects for the students for future. Consequently, if students studied history and literature then future will not bright compare to science and mathematics. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that when students choose this subjects then career line is more bright. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that science students will be doctors. Besides, it is clearly that the both subjects are very important for students. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of science and mathematics are indeed too great to ignore.