Positive And Negative Effects Of Technology Information Through Mass Media

In this modern era, many masses using the mass media technology.The importance of mass media which was always debatable has now becomr more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substanial influences of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent year. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This eassy will further elaborate, the positive and negative effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

First of all, there are a lot of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most salient one is that mass media is very beneficial for people because they provide the many information. Another pivotal aspects of this trends is that people can use easily and conversation to other people. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influences of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that some adds are promote the drugs and people try this this drugs that is very harmful their life. Hence, it is apperent why many against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above can ona reach a conclusion that the benefits of mass media are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.