Science tells there are activities that are good for health. However, some people still continue doing unhealthy habits. Why is this so and what changes can be done?

Today, many people are aware about the healthy habits, but still they adopt unhealthy lifestyles. I will discuss some of the reasons and the ways to change these unhealthy habits in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are some reasons of unhealthy habits. first reason is over dependency on technology. many people do their whole work with the help of technology. Now a people become very lazy at home as well as their offices. For instance, they use microwave in homes for making food. also, they use laptops in offices for their work and also for comfortable lifestyle. but, they never realize that its unhealthy for them. moreover, people have very busy schedule, which do not allow them to cook at homes.

On the other side, people have to change their unhealthy habits. first of all, they should always follow good habits and they have to avoid the more usage of technology. they have to avoid over consumption of oily food. they have to do some work out when they eat fast food. For example, they have to do exercises, yoga in their daily routine. moreover, people need to manage their time and to reduce their dependency on technology and should always do some physical works.

To sum up, people need to maintain a balance among the physical work and the use of technology in order to lead healthy lifestyle.