Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged product or it is the responsibility of producers?

surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically . A quik reflection on typical day reveals packaged products has been the one of prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. According to my view both producers and consumers have responsibility to avoid packaged products. which will be highlighted in upcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost view is that, there are many demerits of polythene packaged products. Firstly, it results in the generation of many water borne diseases. Moving further, it create many environmental problems. For instance, people throw waste polythenes on the roads and into the rivers As a result of this it increase water pollution as well as animals drink polluted water of rivers that is not good for animals health.

Secondly, there are many food products are packed in plastic polythenes but after a long time plastic are mixed with food and it is the reason of many health related problems. Moreover, many masses are died after eating the packaged food.

In conclusion, according to my opinion packaged products are not good for health as well as not good for environment. Government should have responsibility to banned plastic packaged products and both consumers and producers have responsibility to avoid the packaged products.