Cars come in different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one and while others a compact one what are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which one would you prefer?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals different shapes and sizes of cars has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions . People have always held some conflicting views about this. This topic will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, Both types of cars have their own usage. the big cars have more safety than the small cars as well as big cars have much acceleration and better controlling system .big cars have more space and they are more comfortable than the compact cars but the compact cars have good mileage as well as they are cheaper than the big cars. For instance the cars like swift, alto have more mileage than large cars like Fortune, Audi. moreover the expenditure of small cars are less compare to big cars.

On the other hand, the both types of cars have some disadvantages. The small cars have less features than the large cars. Small cars have less safety, simple controlling system and low acceleration but the big cars have less mileage as well as the price of large cars are high and they have more expenditure than the compact cars.

In conclusion, both cars are good but I would prefer large cars because they have more safety featurs and more comfortable for travelling long distance as well as they have more space for carry more things.