With the rise in use of internet facilities result in generation of several problem in our society. Discuss the problem and its solution ?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is colossal upsurge in the use of internet in all over

the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this

hassles can be remedies provided that effective measures are taken. However, I believe that people can access

more information via the internet is most beneficial to everyone, although it can create some hassles, if

it is used improperly. I will discuss my notions in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, I would like to say that today we are able to find any types of single question as well as

Complex queries on internet. Moreover, technological advancements allow people

to gain more knowledge and information of happening around the world in fraction of second.

Furthermore, Online shopping and banking have saved a masses great deal of time and efforts. People

can contact with their family, colleague and friends faster and more efficiently than in the past. They can

convey massages any time in a second, which was not be possible in ancient time.

On the other hand, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that young generation spends their expensive time at internet it can be affected on their education. In recent time, once American bank hacked by hacker he withdraw money of inhabitants of America. Moreover, the Internet can be addictive, especially to young people who always need communicate with others by using too much that takes a lot of their time.

To sum up, internet has more beneficial to everyone’s personal life, if we use it proper way.