Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model of youngsters. Do you support it or not. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels that celebrities are a role model of youngsters has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the life of a film star. Regarding this I would say I am totally agreed with this statement.

To commence with, celebrities are biggest role model for youngsters and fans also. Youngsters get motivated from successful sports person. How he or she achieve the goals to being successful in their life. Many versatile film stars also make movies of sportsman life and motivate us. Most of the movies are for general knowledge and many of them are about history. Most of the history is not known in the world, to elaborate the history they make movies and give new knowledge to youngsters and people.

Probing further, there are many examples of famous sports man and film stars like a famous sports man Virat Kohli, Reynaldo etc and famous movie star Amir Khan and Amitabh Bachan are the biggest example. Celebrity’s life story gives new way to their fans and active their dreams. Celebrities also involve in social welfare program.

To conclude, I would say if these stars were not there we will never get entertain and motivational stories of these people.