with the rise in the use of internet facilities result in the generation of several problems in our society discuss the problems and solutions?

To begin with, internet is the important part of our life but the over use of internet causes many problem in our society. children spent the all time on internet to playing games, watching movies and videos, listening songs etc they would not serious about their study they compromise with their future as well as they easy access the adult sites that creates mental and the physical problems. the rise in the internet facilities also increases the hacking problem. For example the american F16 data is hacked by the soviet union. hackers stolen the data of large companies through internet.

On the other hand, there are many solution to protect the society from these problems. the important solution is make advance cyber security that protect our data from the hackers. secondly parents should aware about the wrong uses of the

internet and they also look their children activities. an parents should not give mobile phones to their small children. some adult websites should be banned by government as well as the data limit also set according to the age of children.