some people think that students benefits from going to private schools, other, however feel that private secondary schools can have negative effect on society as a whole. discuss both views and give your opinion?

surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals private schools has been the one of prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views on this. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

The first and foremost view is that, there are many advantages of private schools. Firstly,in private schools the education facilities are more than government schools. Moreover, teachers of the private schools are well qualified As a result student learn many extra knowledge from teachers . Moving further, the infrastructure of private schools are very good.

Apart from this, there are many disadvantages of private schools. Firstly, the fees of private schools are very high sometimes people not pay the fees of schools in this condition government schools are very good choice for people. Moreover,teachers of private schools give extra assignments to students but it increase the stress of learners.

In conclusion, there are many merits and demerits of private schools. private schools education is very good as well as the private schools organize many new activities related to education in this way students learn many extra new knowledge but on the other hand private schools expenses are more than government schools.