Tobacco and related products have been gotten one of the most controversial issues nowadays. It is an obvious truth that using cigarettes have reduced in comparison with last decade but using other products of tobacco have enhanced drastically, so some people think it should be kind of illegal habit and others have not such a kind opinion. In this essay I will evaluate the idea of both sides.

Firstly, the detrimental effects of these activities were revealed for societies during recent century for instance vast majority of respiratory disease is just one of the consequences. In addition, it has destructive thematic impact on every countries culture. So individuals who have tendency to get it illegal could have reasonable reasons for their idea.

On the other hand, some people believe that there should not to be limitation for smoking specially tobacco products and it could not be compulsory and forbidden activity. If you consider psychological aspect of this phenomenon it will assume as intrapersonal matter. The governmental people just can forbid it in public place and in the official battalion. So it is right to individuals to use It freely but not in the forbidden area.

In a nutshell, with above mentioned I believe , although using tobacco or cigarette as well as smoking pipes have destructive impression in every bodies life but it is not adequate reason to make it illegal moreover using it in every place for example in covered places is not acceptable.