In our modern globalised world and by advancing an applying modern technology, number of activity in jobs are done in a completely remote distance. Worker are able and could choose do their responsibilities from home instead of punch in and punch out in a particular time of the day. This kind of new arrival issues make a myriad of conflict among employer, in the same way among the employees. In this essay I try to evaluate all aspects of this issue.

The first and the most significant benefit of remote working is that you can save you wasted time and cost which is spent in commute, you should pay the taxi (time, money),you might faced with erratic circumstances in communication and so on. Furthermore, there is capability to do your daily current work in more comfort situation rather than in official environment.

It is an obvious truth that, by doing your responsibilities in your own desire situation you will ascend your work proficiency automatically.

On the other hand, number of people specially entrepreneur and employer have completely reverse verdict. They believe that trust to individuals to do their best in their home is certainly wrong expectation moreover being in the working place provoke the employee to have completion to promote their job and cause big amount of turn over for their established work or company.

By the way of conclusion, as you could understand from the above mention ,I personally believe that remote working have had uncountable constructive subject for both employee and employer. Considering the statistics and consequences I deem that working in the home will be prevalent for the next decades .