Nowdays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it is happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

Some people think genetically modified (gm) crops are a positive development. other however, agree that they are potentially dangerous. Discuss both this views and give your opinion.

it is an obvious truth that for the time being people are applying gm and it is extending all over the world, moreover it kind of debatable issue that gm products are hazardous for human being or it is sorts of positive point for new discovered subject. this essay deal with for and against this controversial issue.

Firstly, for those people who are the fan of this method of production, it is undeniable that amount of products have massively increased due to resistance of crops against pests water stress. Secondly, they believed that the quality of harvest has jumped up because scientists added myriad of beneficial vitamin to products. To give an illustration, wheats and barely in our region had harvested about 8 tons per hectare but recently I have heard that it ascended to 20 tons per hectare moreover the quality of products are not comparable with 10 years ago.

On the other hand, people who opposed to spread of this issue who believe that manipulating in nature genetics have a lots of irrecoverable result for aquatic and terrestrial creatures. they believe that genetically modifying crops are not safe for human and environment. recently scholars have discovered many severe disease in human who had used gm products and the news announced that it have proved for the time being.

By and large if I want to consider all beneficial and drawbacks and with the points that mentioned above I can tell although gm has developed the horizontal view of science, it threats the healthy life of humans, so personally I prefer government ought to put strict rules on using gm crops.