Nowdays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it is happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

Technology is the use of scientific knowledge to produce new machinery and devices that can be used to provide different services or can be employed further to create more devices. Is the robots are essential for human work?

As consequently, in my opinion this trend has positive but a lot of negative effect on our society as well as on our planet. In order to live a healthy life, we need to reduce dependency on modern technology.

Start with, in modernization era, everyone have busy schedule . Most of people busy in our work. They have enough time to do our home work and they depend on the new machines. With the help of robots people do every work very easily. Robot don't delay any work while as human need some rest after lot of work. Furthermore, robots produce more accurate and high quality work which is more worthwhile from human workers.

For example, in many factories robots are taking place of humans so the people have to find new jobs or be refrained. Finally, people can suffer from crisis in term of employment due to these advanced machines. Lastly, robots cost much money in maintenance and repair so everyone will not be able to handle the budget all time.