Some people say that computer games are bad for childern by all means their believe that these games are contributing to childern development.

Now discuss other views and opinion.

In modern world, computers and electronics entertainment devices have become totally parvasive in our society.video game one aspect of electronic entertainment has triggered many debates about its positive and negative affects on health.

In my opinion, benefits of video games outshine the drawbacks. If some caution taken by player in selecting type of game.

Among the bad effects of video games impact on health. Most of children are engrossed by indoor games. The children spending more time at home than played outside. Which has effect on their growth and development, weakness of eye-sight.

Another positive effects of video games is on brain development and get a different knowledge. As a example, online puzzle game, which improve thinking capacity. It improve hand and eye co-ordination both. Children has being multitasking due to the video games.

As a result, video games have both good and bad impacts. Choosing the right game is the first step to use them rightly. How to play and how much to play are the latter steps. It depends on the player how to act wisely.