The technology undoubtedly has became one of the countries development basis for the time being. It is an obvious truth that it has been gotten more convenient buying and selling goods, in detail, internet which is playing an important role in technology issue and is the most beneficial aspect of technology development.

The first reason is that online shopping is meant to market for individuals from remote distance. I fulfill the dreams of buying any thing with wide range of options without any trouble with just a click on a mouse,in another word, with cities hustle and bustle and lots of busyness which every one is dealing with it, purchasing the necessity virtually is not a big trouble and people could have more leisure time for another activity if they want.

another significant reason is various capability that online marketing provided for people. buying and selling things can be done every where at any time, for instance, if you have desire to watch particular movie during 24 hours a day you can have it for some thing about 6 minutes.

By and large, experience reveals hat online marketing, I mean applying technologies have changed individuals life style completely in favour of consumers. Client not only have more free time but also have wide range of options in their marketing . In short technologies and marketing cause people to focus on the most prominent aspect of life instead of time consuming in traffic jam.