Should Parents Be Held Legally Responsible For Children’s Act

There is colossal argument about responsibility of parents for children's act. Parents are the primary care takers for children, they are equally responsible for their act as well. This essay will discuss why parents should be legally responsible for children's act.

To begin with, the parents are the primary teachers of the children from the day they born. They need to guide of the children in all aspects, including moral behaviour and culture in the society. For instance, the children learn the primary things by observing their parent from home in their early childhood, then it slowly reaches to the society. If the parents are guiding them in a proper way, they learn a plethora of thing which help them throughout the life to be a good citizen.

On the other hand, there are parents who are always in fighting and conflict in the families. Children from these kinds of families always behave in the same manner, and behave inappropriately in the society, once they came out from home. Parents are their first teachers, who teaches the appropriate way to life and behave. Moreover, they are more responsible for the children inappropriate and illegal behaviour in the society, she should give a good care to their children.

I conclusion, children are future of country. It is our prime responsibility to grow our children with good etiquette and behaviour in the society. In my opinion, parents are legally responsible, if their children do any mistake in the society. So, need to guide the children with good moral etiquette.