One of the most conspicuous trends in the todays world is colossal upsurge in universities should punish the students for late submission of assignment or work. There is widespread worry that it would only lead to myriad of concern in the society. Some people believe that unniversity should penalize the students who submitted late assignment, while others ignore this phenomenon. I am of the strong opinion that this apprehension is warrant and merits serious consideration. In this essay i shall outline the reasons of my belief.

There is deluge of argument in favor of my stance most preponderant one is that the age of students are very less so it not only help the student to make deciplin in small age but also it gives the importanat lesson about time management. In small age is very crucial age and this period of time the learning capacity of brain is high so in this age students adapt good qulity like time management,deciplin and many more. For example, one of my friend punish due to late submition of project and he got less marks then he know the importance of time and then he never waste his time anymore. It is hardly need to mention that merits of penalize is in good state as far as life lesson is concern.

There are, however, some pitfall that can easily overwhelm. The primary one steam for the fact that when people is an emergency situation then they not complite there assignment in proper time so this situation affect on their marks. For instance, in some cases university should consider this student and give them time. Besides, some people take advantages of this situation and they also did not their work. So to avoid this case teachers should check their documents like medical report.

In the view of argument outline above one can conclude that penalize is very good thing and its give the very important life lesson.