Some cities have vehicle-free days when private cars, trucks and motorcycles are banned from city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses, taxis and metro on vehicle-free days .To what extent do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In era of disturbance with pollution everywhere cause much unambiguous consequences on health and life expectancy of human being. Some cities's regime with people are coming out to support and campaign to leverage of public transport in central area. It is claimed that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall discuss both positive and negative by analyzing this argument and provide the logical conclusion.

There are myriad advantages of emphasizing and support the public transports than using own private vehicle. On of them is financial budget boost which was going energy resources such as petrol, diesel etc now it would be save. Secondly, people use car pool mechanism while coming and going to office will remove significant traffic from road, much enough to clear traffic jam. In central area where commuters on private vehicle generally spend much time in traffic jam if we allow all vehicles inbound and outbound to central part. Basically heavy and private vehicles should be removed from central city until it is a case of emergency.

On contrary, people who argue that there are disadvantages of banning these vehicles are correct and believe they are right on this argument. They argue that fatigue and health issue may spreading while aboard in public vehicles. For aged persons, it is harass matter to travel which may cause severe lost of life. Before boarding and off-boarding from vehicles some people may cause chaos and may create hazardous issue.

In recapitulate, while there are strong arguments on both sides, in my personal view, we should nurture pure air, health with accepting the fact and emphasize the public transport. I would recommend that regime should take care any chaos, women security issue while travelling.