In some countries around the world, voting is compulsory. Do you agree with the notion of compulsory voting? If voting is compulsory in a democratic society, what are some conclusions we can draw about the nature of democracy?

One of the most discussed issues today relates to why voting is compulsory. I firmly agree that to elect the Democrats the public opinion is widely acceptable. I feel this way for the two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that democracy solve public problems. The reason for this is that the leader is chosen by the public voting and he knows the problems of the general public. In addition, the democratic leader is the representative of people, he does or passes the orders in public interest. For example, democracy led government the ruling laws are

On the other hand, I just as convinced that the dictatorship in the form of military or kingship is not good for the public. I often argued that in fact their major role to suppress the own people and restricts them. Furthermore, the dictatorship doesn't require public votes as they take over the rule of the country and applies their own interest rules. For Instance, the king of Saudia is a dictator and he does not allow the public to take part in any activities against the ruling king.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the voting impact and effects of nondemocratic leader. It is expected that compulsory voting is viable in choosing a credible leader.