Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Humans in each countries have different class or level of education and healthcare facilities. The education and healthcare is the very most basic needs of a country's pupil. Many believe that education and hospital facilities should be borne by the government. However, other fell that these facilities should be a part of peoples expences. Both sides of the argument will be discussed in this essay before the conclusion is provided.

On one hand, the government should take care of peoples’ education and healthcare because the country's economy depends on the literacy rate and healthy living of its population. For example, according to recent survey conducted by BBC revealed that countries providing free education and hospital facilities has increased the GDP and have profound against all developing countries. Thus, it is clear that education and healthcare should be a part of government's facilities at free of cost.

On the other hand, many argue these facilities should not be free from government. For instance, a survey of ACC society states that people getting the facilities of free of cost has narrowed down their mind to earn only for their day-to-day needs and they forgot to develop their skills which leads them to work only for four hours. As a result, people live a very lazy life by doing work only for daily needs and rest of time is spent on unproductive works.

After analysing both sides of the argument, it is clear that government should invest in education and healthcare for the welfare of their people which elevates the country's contribution in world's economy. Thus, it is hoped the rich and poor shall get same standard of education and healthcare.