Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Today, the law is for everyone and for everything. Laws are made for people to follow it helps to make a good society. Therefore, it helps to differentiate human and animals. Thus, humans are homo-sapiens. In this essay, we will discuss believe that laws change human behavior.

Firstly, laws help people to be in limit and protective. Law helps human to follow rules and regulation made by the government. For example, traffic rules, instances fines are levied for jumping red light this will make people fear and obedience the rules of traffic. It exemplifies, that law force a human to follow rules and regulation.

Secondly, moreover, the law brings responsibility among the human. For example, restriction over drinking alcohol in public place or age restriction less than 21, punishment over parole, environment duties. It exemplifies, that the rules make a person responsible. They follow rules for their safety and this makes the difference between humans and animals. The law changes human behavior.

In the conclusion, the law change human behavior and they made them responsible and obedient. Therefore, it is shown the changes of human behavior. Thus, everyone has to follow the rules made by the government it will benefit them. They made the environment safe and place to live.