Some people could stay effective in their lives by doing the repetitive routines, such as eating the same diet. Do you think it can apply for everyone.

We live in the most technologically advanced era in the history of civilization yet many people are not creative and are following a fixed routine in their day to day life. While proponents argue that following a fixed pattern has many benefits, others claim that a routine pattern is a hindrance to development. This essay will describe the advantages of leading a routine life and why it is not applied to everyone.

On the one hand, there are few professions that require people to follow a strict daily pattern such as bodybuilding and athletes. Firstly, the professionals of the aforementioned jobs are required to adhere to the routine very strictly and they will not deviate from them. For instance, many Olympic contestants follow rigorous exercise and practice from a very young age. This enables them to compete at the global level. As a result, few jobs require following a strict pattern which will help the person achieve his goal.

On the other hand, many fields require creative thinking and cannot follow a definite pattern in their daily lives. Professions such as an artist, a filmmaker, and a choreographer are in need of innovative thinking to stand out of the crowd. Furthermore, these artists venture out to an unknown location to get new ideas that will be implemented in their next creations. To illustrate, the director of the film "Bahubali" wandered across many locations to find a suitable location for the spectacular screenplay. Thus, some jobs require a person to be creative and cannot be routine.

This essay described that a person's employment is directly proportional to his daily routine. In my opinion, irrespective of an individual's profession, our life should not be static and we need to venture out once in a while for a varied experience.