In recent years some websites have appeared which allow students to grade their teachers. Some people believe that this is a good idea, while others think that these websites give power to the wrong people.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

With the advancement of technologies, students can now provide feedback to their teachers through certain websites. While many people argue that this is can cause an adverse effect, others appreciate this new method of giving feedback. This essay will discuss why grading the teachers by the student could be a sinister act.

With the assistance of these sites, the students can evaluate their teachers in good and bad ways. Many students tend to grow grudge among their teachers for small punishments and detentions. As a result, these students now have a chance to take their revenge on the teachers who gave the punishment. However, the professor has done a good job in correcting their students. For instance, a science professor in Germany was harassed by her student for suspending him from the class. Resultantly, the student has enough power and can leverage the career of the teachers.

Many young people are mischievous during their college and school days. These troublesome students often create trouble for their personal fun. Furthermore, this naughty act can be very detrimental to the teacher's career. As an illustration, a recent survey suggests that naughty students often paint graffiti on their school's walls imitating and describing bad about their mentors. Obviously, if this behavior continues during the online feedback sessions then it will be a nightmare for the teacher.

This essay discussed the ways in which students giving feedback to their teachers will have a negative impact. In my opinion, students should not have to power to assess their professors, as we cannot take those feedback as a justified and dignified one.