In recent years some websites have appeared which allow students to grade their teachers. Some people believe that this is a good idea, while others think that these websites give power to the wrong people.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, students are getting access to several websites which offer them to remark their tutors. It is considered by many that this is a great notion to grade thee teachers, however, some individuals believe that this facility may get misused by wrong hands. This essay will discuss the reasons why the notion of grading the teachers would be great as well as how it can get mishandle by wrong people.

There are a great number of reasons to support the belief of grading tutors. More specifically, students can remark their teachers on their weak areas on such websites. For instance, when a scholar is grading his tutor on some specific skill set then it becomes lucid for the teachers as well to work out on those feeble sections. Therefore, grading tutors by their students is indeed a effective notion to excel the tutors particular skill set.

In contrast, other individuals hold the notion that through these websites few people can make the wrong use of it. This is quite usual that at certain point of time in academic career few students do not have healthy equations with their tutors. To exemplify, such scholars can take their personal avenge by giving bad remarks to their tutors and it can destroy the career of teachers. Thus, these website in some way can really give power in wrong hand.

This essay discussed how these websites can be both good and bad for tutors. In my opinion, the benefit of remarking tutors by their students through these websites is a good idea, albeit it needs to get handle with care.