Some people believe that war is inevitable outcome of life. However, others believe that commerce and geopolitics have the power to unite us.

Discuss the view and support it with reasons or examples from your own experiences.

Human history is full of episodes of war. It is considered by many that war is an inevitable outcome of living, however others believe that trade and geopolitics can unite us. This essay will argue that despite international trades and geopolitics relationship among various nations, war is inevitable.

The international trades and geopolitics have not that much power to avoid wars. In the world of globalization, almost every nations trade with each other and also maintain a geopolitics relationship with each other, but it doesn't gives the guarantee of stopping the wars. India and Pakistan, for instance, trade with each other but there is also a ongoing war continuing since many decades. Thus, these trades and geopolitics relationships are not quite efficient in avoiding the wars between nations.

Having said that, we human beings are tribal by nature and a sense of war is already inbuilt within us. Since ages, people are fighting for small concerns and that take the form of big war. For example, the civil war of Syria has emerged in its own country which has exploited its own citizens. In short, most of the people in this world are not in favor of war but still is an inevitable outcome of our life.

This essay has argued how international trades and geopolitics are only efficient on surface level and is not able to stop wars and it is really an unavoidable result in our life. In my opinion, war is quite inevitable due to the tribal nature of human beings.