Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you.

In modern era there is an ongoing deliberation among people advantages and disadvantages of studying on regular basis. While some people argue that disadvantages overweigh the advantages on regular studying habit. On my point of view, I think studying on daily basis is the most appropriate way of studying. In this essay, I shall discuss the factors in strengthening my view point.

First and foremost, people who can't bear pressurized situations are impelled to follow regular studying because it might can cause them into commit suicide. For example, we have experienced suicides among students during examination periods. This move will also help to clarrify problems regarding the lesson on daily basis. Therefore, students should be trained in following this strategy from their childhood.

On the other hand, people who can work with pressure will not face any difficulty in studying at the last few days. For instance, they have the opportunity to update their knowledge with current situations. However, this approach should not be encouraged for small kids because we cannot identify their true potential at the early stages.

In conclusion, it is recommended to follow either the strategy after critically analyzing someones own capacity. In nutshell people who manage their higher studies while engage in a job will have to adopt regular studying since thy cannot forecast there official commitments in advance.